krueger

Startseite/Helga Krüger

Über Helga Krüger

Der Autor hat bisher keine Details angegeben.
Bisher hat Helga Krüger, 71 Blog Beiträge geschrieben.

February 2017

Neuer BCIX-Peer: Equada / GlobalNOC (AS25220)

Von |2017-02-10T16:16:35+00:00February 10th, 2017|

Wir freuen uns Equada/GlobalNOC als neuen Peer am BCIX begrüßen zu können. Equada ist mit 100 Mbit/s an die BCIX-Plattform angebunden (L105). Als deutschlandweit tätiger Cloud- und VoIP-Serviceprovider hat sich die Equada in den Bereichen IaaS und SaaS spezialisiert und bietet Ihren Kunden nutzbringende Cloud-Lösungen. Insbesondere bei mittelständischen Unternehmen ist die equada für kompetente Beratung [...]

Neuer BCIX-Peer: PJSC Vimpelcom (AS3216)

Von |2017-02-10T14:12:45+00:00February 1st, 2017|

Als ersten neuen BCIX-Peer in 2017 begrüßen wir PJSC Vimpelcom (AS3216) mit einer Anbindung von 1 GBit/s (A36s). Vimpelcom mit Sitz in Hamilton auf Bermuda und operativer Hauptzentrale in Amsterdam ist neben Mobile TeleSystems und MegaFon einer der größten Mobilfunkanbieter in Russland und anderen Staaten der GUS.

January 2017

BCIX eröffnet 7. Standort im Lorenzweg

Von |2020-06-18T13:04:59+00:00January 24th, 2017|

Am Freitag, den 20. Januar 2017 wurde das neue Rack im Rechenzentrum der 3U TELECOM (vormals Telia GW) mit der BCIX-Plattform verbunden und damit der 7. BCIX-Standort erschlossen. Der Standort, an dem auch nach der Übernahme durch 3U TELECOM der Telia Weitverkehrspop betrieben wird, bringt das BCIX-Team seinem Ziel näher, alle karrierneutralen Rechenzentren in Berlin [...]

December 2016

November 2016

BCIX Mitgliederversammlung

Von |2016-11-30T15:50:56+00:00November 30th, 2016|

Am 29.11.2016 fand die diesjährige BCIX-Mitgliederversammlung satt. Bei den anstehenden Wahlen zum Vorstand wurden Christian Kröger (Hofnetz und IT-Services GmbH) als erster Technikvorstand und Helga Krüger (http.net Internet GmbH) als Vorstand Kommunikation für eine weitere Periode von 2 Jahren im Amt bestätigt. Als Nachfolger von Thorleif Wiik wurde André Grüneberg (The unbelievable Machine Company GmbH) [...]

Neuer BCIX Peer: integrate-it (AS199645)

Von |2018-06-15T21:01:07+00:00November 30th, 2016|

Wir begrüßen die integrate-it Netzwerke GmbH als neuen BCIX- Peer mit einer Anbindung von 1GBit/s (L105). integrate-it ist ein Berliner Systemhaus, das seit über 15 Jahren mittelständische Unternehmen betreut.  Die Geschäftsfelder sind IT-Support, Managed Services  und IT-Outsourcing. Ein weiterer Schwerpunkt ist die Planung und Betreuung von gehosteten Umgebungen auf Basis der Citrix-Produkte XenApp und XenDesktop. [...]

Neuer BCIX-Peer: PT Telekomunikasi Indonesia Internasional (Telin) (AS7713)

Von |2016-11-25T14:08:56+00:00November 25th, 2016|

Als erster asiatischer Peer ist seit heute Telin mit 1GBit/s am BCIX (L105) konnektiert. PT Telekomunikasi Indonesia Internasional (Telin) ist eine Tochtergesellschaft der PT Telekomunikasi Indonesia, Tbk, einem staatlichen Telekommunikations- und Netzdienstleister. Telin fokussiert sich im internationalen Telekommunikationsgeschäft und ist mit der Leitung und Weiterentwicklung der Geschäftsfelder im Ausland betraut.

Dritter BCIX-Stammtisch

Von |2020-06-18T13:02:08+00:00November 11th, 2016|

Auch im Namen unseres Sponsors I/P/B/ Internet Provider in Berlin laden wir unsere Mitglieder und Freunde zum dritten und letzten Stammtisch des Jahres in der Kalkscheune in Berlin Mitte einladen zu können. Diesmal unterstützt uns außerdem als Lightning-Talk-Sponsor die 3U Telekom GmbH. Regelmäßige Teilnehmer der Stammtische werden feststellen, dass wir damit seit 2008 zum ersten [...]

September 2016

Neuer 10GB Peer: Tele AG (AS58243)

Von |2016-09-29T12:05:17+00:00September 29th, 2016|

Der neue BCIX-Peer Tele AG ist mit 10 GBit/s am BCIX konnektiert (A36). Die Tele AG, mit Sitz in Leipzig, ist ein Spezialcarrier für die Bereiche Kabelnetzbetreiber, Callcenter und software as a service.

e.discom (AS12693): 10G Port upgrade

Von |2016-09-14T17:14:09+00:00September 14th, 2016|

Die e.discom Telekommunikations GmbH hat ihren BCIX-Port (A36) auf 10 GBit/s upgegraded. e.discom betreibt in Brandenburg und Mecklenburg- Vorpommern ein modernes und weitverzweigtes Kommunikationsnetz auf Basis eigener Glasfaser- und Kupferkabel.

August 2016

Zweiter BCIX-Stammtisch 2016

Von |2019-11-14T09:24:02+00:00August 10th, 2016|

Auch im Namen unserer Sponsoren HUBER+SUHNER Cube Optics AG und Corero Network Security  laden wir alle BCIX-Mitglieder und Freunde in das einzigartige Bauensemble der Berliner Kulturbrauerei ein. Diesen Stammtisch widmen wir unserem Freund und Kollegen, Thorleif Wiik, der am 25. Juni 2016 leider von uns gegangen ist. Wie Sie alle wissen, hat Thorleif sowohl für [...]

Neuer BCIX Peer: Brandwatch (AS60868)

Von |2018-06-15T21:01:07+00:00August 1st, 2016|

Brandwatch ist nun mit 100 MBit/s am BCIX konnektiert. Brandwatch ist ein führendes Social Intelligence-Unternehmen. Die Produkte Brandwatch Analytics und Vizia unterstützen kluge Geschäftsentscheidungen auf der ganzen Welt. Die Brandwatch Analytics-Plattform erfasst täglich Millionen öffentlich zugängliche Online-Gespräche und stattet Nutzer mit Tools zur Datenanalyse aus. Vizia verteilt visuell ansprechende Insights an alle Orte, an denen sie [...]

July 2016

DFN (AS680) Upgrade auf 100 G Port

Von |2016-07-18T12:15:09+00:00July 18th, 2016|

Das deutsche Forschungsnetz (DFN) hat seinen Port auf 100 GBIt/s upgegrated (L105). Das Deutsche Forschungsnetz (DFN) ist das von der Wissenschaft selbst organisierte Kommunikationsnetz für Wissenschaft und Forschung in Deutschland. Es verbindet Hochschulen und Forschungseinrichtungen miteinander und ist nahtlos in den europäischen und weltweiten Verbund der Forschungs- und Wissenschaftsnetze integriert.

About Helga Krüger

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Helga Krüger has created 71 blog entries.

February 2017

New BCIX Peer: Equada / GlobalNOC (AS25220)

By |2017-02-10T16:16:35+00:00February 10th, 2017|

We are pleased to announce Equada / GlobalNOC as our new Peer. Equada is connected with 100 Mbps to the BCIX platform. As a nationwide cloud and VoIP service provider, equada has specialized in the fields of IaaS and SaaS and provides their customers with useful cloud solutions. Equada is well-known for expert advice and [...]

Neuer BCIX-Peer: PJSC Vimpelcom (AS3216)

By |2017-02-10T14:12:45+00:00February 1st, 2017|

We are are happy to announce PJSC Vimpelcom (AS3216) as our first new peer in 2017. Vimpelcom is now connected with 1Gbps to the BCIX platform. Headquartered in Hamilton on Bermuda and in Amsterdam, Vimpelcom is (along with Mobile TeleSysrems and MegaFon) one of the largest mobile operators in Russia and other CIS countries.

January 2017

BCIX internet exchange opens seventh location

By |2017-01-24T16:13:56+00:00January 24th, 2017|

On Friday, January 20, 2017 BCIX has put its 7th site into operation by connecting the new rack in Lorenzweg 5, (Data center - 3U Telecom) to the BCIX platform. This site, since its takeover from Telia is still one of the major pops in Berlin, and brings the BCIX team one step closer to [...]

December 2016

November 2016

BCIX Annual General Meeting

By |2016-11-30T15:50:56+00:00November 30th, 2016|

This year's Annual General Meeting was held on November 29, 2016. Christian Kröger (Hofnetz and IT-Services GmbH) as the first Chief Technical Officer and Helga Krüger (http.net Internet GmbH) as Director of Communications were confirmed for an additional term of 2 years. André Grüneberg (The Unbelievable Machine Company GmbH) was elected to succeed Thorleif Wiik [...]

New BCIX Peer: integrate-it (AS19945)

By |2018-06-15T21:01:07+00:00November 30th, 2016|

We are happy to announce that integrate-it is now connected with 1 Gbps to the BCIX platform (L105). integrate-it is a Berlin-based system house that has been serving medium-sized enterprises for over 15 years. The business areas include: IT-Support, Managed Services and IT-Outsourcing. Another area of focus is the planning and support of hosted environments [...]

New BCIX Peer: PT Telekomunikasi Indonesia Internasional (Telin) (AS7713)

By |2016-11-25T14:08:56+00:00November 25th, 2016|

As our first Asian peer, Telin has been connected to the BCIX platform (L105) with 1Gbps. PT Telekomunikasi Indonesia Internasional (Telin) is a subsidiary of PT Telekomunikasi Indonesia, Tbk, a state-owned telecommunication and network service provider. Telin focuses in international telecommunication business as well as serves as Telkom’s business arms in managing and developing its [...]

Third BCIX Roundtable

By |2018-06-15T21:01:07+00:00November 11th, 2016|

We are pleased to invite - also in the name of our Sponsor I/P/B Internet Provider in Berlin - all our BCIX members and freinds to  this year's third roundtable. This will be held in a historic place in the center of Berlin (Kalkscheune). This time 3U Telekom GmbH will also support our roundtable as [...]

September 2016

New 10G Peer: Tele AG (AS58243)

By |2016-09-29T12:05:17+00:00September 29th, 2016|

The new BCIX Peer Tele AG is now connected with 10 Gbps to the BCIX platform (A36). The company is situated in Leizig. Tele AG is a carrier which is primarily specialized on cable operators, call centers and software as a service providers.

e.discom (AS12693): 10G Port upgrade

By |2016-09-14T17:14:09+00:00September 14th, 2016|

e.discom Telekommunikation GmbH has upgraded its BCIX Port (A36) to 10 Gbps. e.discom runs a modern and widely distributed communication network in Brandenburg and Mecklenburg-Vorpommern. It is based on its own fiber optic and copper cables.  

August 2016

Second BCIX Round Table

By |2018-06-15T21:01:07+00:00August 10th, 2016|

We are pleased to invite BCIX members and friends also in the name of our sponsors HUBER+SUHNER Cube Optics AG and  Corero Network Security  to the Kulturbrauerei, a unique ensemble of buildings of a former brewery. We want to dedicate this Round Table to our good friend and colleague, Thorleif Wiik, who passed away on [...]

New BCIX Peer: Brandwatch (AS60868)

By |2018-06-15T21:01:07+00:00August 1st, 2016|

Brandwatch is now connected with 100 Mbps to the BCIX platform (L105). Brandwatch is one of the world’s leading social intelligence companies. Brandwatch Analytics and Vizia products fuel smarter decision making around the world. The Brandwatch Analytics platform gathers millions of online conversations every day and provides users with the tools to analyse them, empowering the [...]

July 2016

1&1 Versatel (AS8881): 20 G Port upgrade

By |2016-07-27T11:31:03+00:00July 27th, 2016|

1&1 Versatel (AS8881) is now connected with 20 Gbps to the BCIX plattform (N15, L105). Regarding its fiber (more than 41.000 km) 1&1 Versatel is Germany's second largest infrastructure based telecommunication provider.

DFN (AS680): 100 G Port upgrade

By |2016-07-18T12:15:09+00:00July 18th, 2016|

DFN upgraded their AS680 connection at BCIX (L105) to 100 Gbps. Science itself organized the German National Research and Education Network, DFN, the communications network for Science and research in Germany. It connects universities and research institutions with one another and has become an integral part of  the European and worldwide community of research and [...]